​CONTACT US

UA LOCAL 290 COMSAT

20220 SW Teton Ave

Tualatin, OR 97062

503-691-1997 Phone

503-691-0908 Fax

Director of Training

Dominic De Piero

541-999-4163 Cell

dominic.depiero@290tech.edu

 

Assistant Director of Training

Marci Liebelt

503-828-7737 Cell

Marci.Liebelt@290tech.edu

 

Steamfitter Program Coordinator

Irais Gandarilla 

Cell (971)271-3465

irais.gandarilla@290tech.edu

Plumber Program Coordinator

Curtis Gillette

503-435-7937 Cell

curtis.gillette@290tech.edu

HVACR Program Coordinator

David Head

503-209-3746 Cell

David.Head@290tech.edu

Welding Program Coordinator

Ryan Garvey

503-444-1599 Cell

ryan.garvey@290tech.edu

Curriculum Coordinators

 

HVAC/R Curriculum Coordinator

Open

Steamfitter Curriculum Coordinator

Open

Plumbing Curriculum Coordinator

Jeff Stallings

Cell (971)271-4576

Jeffrey.Stallings@290tech.edu

Registrar

Office Manager

Diana Henderer

503-435-8042 Cell

diana.henderer@290tech.edu

Administrative Assistant

Hannah Flowers

503-312-3219 Cell

Hannah.Flowers@290tech.edu

Apprenticeship Secretary

Lauren Rosario

971-219-7710 Cell

lauren.rosario@290tech.edu

Administrative Assistant

Gaylene Huntley

503-691-1997 Phone

971-278-0123 Cell

gaylene.huntley@290tech.edu

Administrative Assistant

Maddy VanAcker

971-201-1376

maddy.vanacker@290tech.edu 

Payroll Administrator

Ron Parsons

971-219-7100 Cell

ron.parsons@290tech.edu

​VISIT OUR INSTRUCTIONAL SERVICE CENTERS

Tualatin TC.jpg

Tualatin Main Campus

20220 SW Teton Ave

Tualatin OR 97062

503-691-1997

Salem TC.jpg

Salem Training Center 

1810 Freeway Ct. Suite 110

Salem, OR 97303

503-616-8246

Springfield TC.jpg

Springfield Training Center

2861 Pierce Pkwy

Springfield, OR 97477

541-521-1400

Redmond TC.jpg

Redmond Training Center

2161 SW First

Redmond, OR 97756

541-419-5128

White City TC.jpg

White City Training Center

950 Industrial Circle

White City, OR 97503

541-816-8411

Eureka CA.jpg

Eureka, CA Training Center

634 California St

Eureka, CA 95501

541-816-8411