​CONTACT US

 
UA LOCAL 290 COMSAT

20220 SW Teton Ave

Tualatin, OR 97062

503-691-1997 Phone

503-691-0908 Fax

Director of Training

Dominic De Piero

503-612-4903 Phone

541-999-4163 Cell

dominic.depiero@290tech.edu

 

Assistant Director of Training

Justin May

503-612-4944 Phone

503-828-7737 Cell

justin.may@290tech.edu

 

Steamfitter Program Coordinator

Robert DeGraw

503-612-4929 Phone

503-444-0731

robert.degraw@290tech.edu

Plumber Program Coordinator

Curtis Gillette

503-612-4921 Phone

503-435-7937 Cell

curtis.gillette@290tech.edu

Interim- HVACR Program Coordinator

Ron Chapman

503-612-4917 Phone

503-444-0751 Cell

Ronald.chapman@290tech.edu

Welding Program Coordinator

Ryan Garvey

503-612-4927 Phone

503-444-1599 Cell

ryan.garvey@290tech.edu

Registrar

Office Manager

Diana Henderer

diana.henderer@290tech.edu

Admin Asst. to Program Coordinators

Alexis Strickland

503-612-4928

alexis.strickland@290tech.edu

Apprenticeship Secretary

Lauren Rosario

lauren.rosario@290tech.edu

Administrative Assistants

Gaylene Huntley

gaylene.huntley@290tech.edu

Kelsi Mickelsen

kelsi.mickelsen@290tech.edu

Ron Parsons

ron.parsons@290tech.edu

​VISIT OUR INSTRUCTIONAL SERVICE CENTERS

Tualatin Main Campus

20220 SW Teton Ave

Tualatin OR 97062

503-691-1997

Salem Training Center 

1810 Freeway Ct. Suite 110

Salem, OR 97303

541-816-8412

Springfield Training Center

2861 Pierce Pkwy

Springfield, OR 97477

541-521-1400

Redmond Training Center

2161 SW First

Redmond, OR 97756

541-548-0290

White City Training Center

950 Industrial Circle

White City, OR 97503

541-816-8411

Eureka, CA Training Center

634 California St

Eureka, CA 95501

541-816-8411

© 2020 by UA Local 290 College of Mechanical Systems & Technology. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean