​CONTACT US

UA LOCAL 290 COMSAT

20220 SW Teton Ave

Tualatin, OR 97062

503-691-1997 Phone

503-691-0908 Fax

Director of Training

Dominic De Piero

541-999-4163 Cell

dominic.depiero@290tech.edu

 

Assistant Director of Training

Justin May

503-828-7737 Cell

justin.may@290tech.edu

 

Steamfitter Program Coordinator

Robert DeGraw

503-444-0731 Cell

robert.degraw@290tech.edu

Plumber Program Coordinator

Curtis Gillette

503-435-7937 Cell

curtis.gillette@290tech.edu

Interim- HVACR Program Coordinator

Ron Chapman

503-444-0751 Cell

Ronald.chapman@290tech.edu

Welding Program Coordinator

Ryan Garvey

503-444-1599 Cell

ryan.garvey@290tech.edu

Curriculum Coordinators

 

HVAC/R Curriculum Coordinator

 David Head

Cell (503)209-3746

David.Head@290tech.edu

Steamfitter Curriculum Coordinator

Irais Gandarilla 

Cell (971)271-3465

irais.gandarilla@290tech.edu

Plumbing Curriculum Coordinator

Lela Brown

Cell (971)271-4576

lela.brown@290tech.edu

Registrar

Rhianna Johnson

503-730-1218 Cell

Rhianna.Johnson@290tech.edu

Office Manager

Diana Henderer

503-435-8042 Cell

diana.henderer@290tech.edu

Admin Asst. to Program Coordinators

Alexis Strickland

503-312-3219 Cell

alexis.strickland@290tech.edu

Apprenticeship Secretary

Lauren Rosario

971-219-7710 Cell

lauren.rosario@290tech.edu

Administrative Assistants

Gaylene Huntley

503-691-1997 Phone

971-278-0123 Cell

gaylene.huntley@290tech.edu

Kelsi Mickelsen

971-201-1376 Cell

kelsi.mickelsen@290tech.edu

Ron Parsons

971-219-7100 Cell

ron.parsons@290tech.edu

​VISIT OUR INSTRUCTIONAL SERVICE CENTERS

Tualatin TC.jpg

Tualatin Main Campus

20220 SW Teton Ave

Tualatin OR 97062

503-691-1997

Salem TC.jpg

Salem Training Center 

1810 Freeway Ct. Suite 110

Salem, OR 97303

541-816-8412

Springfield TC.jpg

Springfield Training Center

2861 Pierce Pkwy

Springfield, OR 97477

541-521-1400

Redmond TC.jpg

Redmond Training Center

2161 SW First

Redmond, OR 97756

541-419-5128

White City TC.jpg

White City Training Center

950 Industrial Circle

White City, OR 97503

541-816-8411

Eureka CA.jpg

Eureka, CA Training Center

634 California St

Eureka, CA 95501

541-816-8411